Attention: Products can not be shipped when the temperature is above 35 degrees.

Attention: Products cannot be shipped when the temperature is above 35 degrees.

0

Cart

General terms and conditions

General Terms and Conditions for the Online Shop www.jjgt.de

(As of February 2022)

 

Provider:JJ Global Trader GmbH,

Langer Kornweg 34a

D-65451 Kelsterbach

Phone 0157 36601253

Email: info@jjgt.de

registered in the Commercial Register of the District Court of Darmstadt, HRB 102417,

represented by the managing director Jasvir Singh Jeer,

VAT identification number: DE 26 91 47 018

 

  1. Scope, target group
    • For the business relationship between JJ Global Trader GmbH (hereinafter referred to as “Provider”) and the Customer (hereinafter referred to as “Customer”), the following General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter referred to as “GTC”) apply exclusively in the version valid at the time of the order. Deviating general terms and conditions of the customer are not recognized, unless the provider expressly agrees to their validity in text form.
  • The customer is a consumer insofar as the purpose of the ordered deliveries and services cannot be attributed predominantly to his commercial or independent professional activity. On the other hand, an entrepreneur is any natural or legal person or partnership with legal capacity who, when concluding the contract, acts in the exercise of his commercial or independent professional activity.
  • The offer in the onlineshop www.jjgt.de is aimed exclusively at consumers. The delivery of the goods takes place only in normal household quantities.
  • Individual agreements made with the customer in individual cases (including ancillary agreements, additions and changes) shall in any case take precedence over these GTC.

 

  1. Conclusion of the contract
    • The presentation of the goods in the onlinesock does not constitute a legally binding offer by the provider to conclude a contract, but a non-binding invitation to submit a legally binding offer by the customer. The customer can make this offer by selecting the desired goods, placing them in the shopping cart, going through the order process and clickingon the button “order with obligation to pay”, which completes the order process. . However, the application can only be submitted and transmitted if the customer has accepted these terms and conditions by clicking on the button “Accept GTC” and has thereby included them in his application.
  • The customerreceivesa confirmation of receipt of the order by e-mail (order confirmation). This order confirmation expressly does not constitute acceptance of the offer, but is only intended to inform the customer that the order has been received by the provider.
  • The contract is concluded when the provider accepts the offerby sending the ordered goods to the customer and confirming the dispatch to the customer with a second e-mail (shipping confirmation). No purchase contract is concluded for products from one and the same order that are not listed in the shipping confirmation.
  • The text of the contract will be stored by the provider after conclusion of the contract in compliance with data protection. The provider sends the customer the text of the contract (consisting of order, gtc and order confirmation) by e-mail at the latest upon delivery of the goods.

 

  1. Prices, shipping costs
    • The prices quoted by the provider are quoted in EUR and include the applicable value added tax (VALUE added tax).
  • The corresponding shipping costs are indicated to the customer in the order form and are to be borne by the customer, unless the customer makes use of his right of withdrawal. From an order value of 90 EUR, the provider delivers to the customer free of charge.
  1. Delivery, availability of goods
    • The provider will ship the ordered goods, if he has accepted the customer’s offer, at the choice of the customer to the address specified by the customer in the order (section 5.) or for collection from the provider (section 6.).
  • The user will deliver the goods ordered by the customer within 2 – 5 working days after ordering, unless a different delivery period is specified in the item description.
  • Exceptionally, the user is not obliged to deliver the ordered goods if he has ordered the goods properly, but has not been supplied correctly or on time (congruent hedging transaction). Furthermore, the prerequisite is that the user is not responsible for the lack of availability of goods and informs the customer immediately about this circumstance. In addition, the supplier must not have assumed the risk of procuring the ordered goods. In the event of corresponding unavailability of the goods, the supplier will immediately reimburse the customer for payments already made.
  • The risk of having to procure an ordered product (procurement risk) is not assumed by the provider. This also applies to the ordering of goods that are only described according to their nature and characteristics (generic goods). The supplier is only obliged to deliver from his stock of goods and the goods ordered by him from his suppliers.

 

  1. Shipping, transfer of risk
    • The provider ships orders of goods only to addresses in Germany that can be delivered by the delivery service. A shipment to automated parcel or packing stations does not take place.
  • The provider sends the goods ordered by the customer to the delivery address specified by the customer. The customer is obliged to provide the correct delivery address. This also applies if the delivery address is transmitted to a third party such as payment service providers, e.B. PayPal. In this case, the customer is obliged to provide the third party with  the correct delivery address for transmission.
  • The customer must ensure that the personal handover of the goods is possible at the delivery address specified by him.
  • If the personal handover of the goods is not possible and the delivery takes place in accordance with the customer’s agreements with the delivery service provider by placing the goods at a location of the delivery address determined by the customer or by delivery to a neighboring household, company or parcel shop, the risk of loss and/or damage or spoilage of the goods passes to the customer.

 

  1. Ownership

Until full payment, the delivered goods remain the property of the provider.

 

  1. Collection

The customer can pick up the goods from the provider. This can be selected by the customer in the ordering process. In this case, there are no shipping costs. The provider informs the customer by e-mail or SMSas soon as the goods are ready for collection. The collection takes place at the registered office of the provider during the opening hours of the provider.

 

  1. Reference to the statutory right of withdrawal for consumers
    • The food sold by the supplier is perishable goods or goods whose expiry date is quickly exceeded. The customer is not entitled to a right of revocation in this respect. (§ 312g Abs. 2 Nr. 2 BGB).
  • This does not affect the customer’s right of revocation for goods that do not constitute goods within the meaning of § 312g Abs. 2 Nr. 2 BGB. If the customer makes use of his right of withdrawal, he must bear the regular costs of the return if the delivered goods correspond to the ordered goods. Reference is made to the right of withdrawal for consumers and the model withdrawal form below.

 

  1. Payment
    • The customer can choose between the payment methods specified in the online shop.
  • Payment of the purchase price is due immediately upon conclusion of the contract. This also applies if
  • If the due date of the payment is determined according to the calendar, the customer is already in default due to failure to pay the term. In thiscase, he must pay the provider default interest for the year in the amount of 5 percentage points above the base interest rate.

 

  1. Warranty

The statutory warranty applies.

 

  1. Liability
    • The provider is liable in the event of damage for the customer
  1. from injury to life, limb or health caused by a breach of duty by the provider or one of its legal representatives or vicarious agents;
  1. in accordance with the Product Liability Act;
  1. from the assumption of a guarantee or due to fraudulent deception;
  1. if the provider or his legal representatives or vicarious agents have caused the damage intentionally or through gross negligence; or
  1. if the damage is caused by the breach of an obligation of the provider, the fulfillment of which makes the proper execution of the contract possible in the first place and on the observance of which the customer regularly relies and may rely (cardinal obligation).
  • In the cases referred to in the aforementioned section 8.1, letters a), b), c) and/or d), the Provider shall be liable indefinitely. In all other respects, the claim for damages is limited to the foreseeable, contract-typical damage.
  • In cases other than those mentioned in Section 8.1, the liability of the Provider is excluded regardless of the legal grounds.
  • The liability regulations in the preceding paragraphs also apply to personal liability of the organs, employees and vicarious agents of the provider.

 

  1. Dispute resolution for consumers

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution with further information, which can be reached under the link https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Participation in the aforementioned online dispute resolution is voluntary. The provider does not participate in the aforementioned dispute resolution procedure.

 

  1. Final provisions
    • The contract remains binding in its remaining parts even if individual points are legally ineffective. If any, the invalid points shall be replaced by the statutory provisions. Insofar as this would represent an unreasonable hardship for a contracting party, the contract as a whole shall, however, become invalid as a whole.

 

  • These GTC are subject to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany and should be interpreted according to the German legal understanding. The English version of these GTC is for information purposes only and is not part of the legal transaction. In the event of discrepancies between the German and English versions, only the German version shall therefore apply.

 

  1. Cancellation
    • When concluding a distance selling transaction, consumers generally have a statutory right of withdrawal, about which the provider informs in accordance with the statutory model below. The exceptions to the right of withdrawal are regulated in Section 13.2. In section 13.3. there is a model revocation form.

 

Cancellation

 

Withdrawal

 

You have the right to revoke this contract within fourteen days without giving reasons.

The revocation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not a carrier, has taken possession of the goods.

To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us

 

JJ Global Trader GmbH

Langer Kornweg 34a

D-65451 Kelsterbach

Email: info@jjgt.de

Tel. 015736601253

 

by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail) about your decision to revoke this contract. You can use the attached model withdrawal form, but this is not mandatory.

 

To comply with the revocation period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of revocation before the expiry of the revocation period.

 

Consequences of revocation

 

If you withdraw from this contract, we shall reimburse you all payments that we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a different type of delivery than the cheap standard delivery offered by us), immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we have received the notification of your revocation of this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no case will you be charged any fees for this repayment.

 

We may withhold reimbursement until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier.

 

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which you inform us of the revocation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the expiry of the period of fourteen days.

 

You bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

 

You only have to pay for any loss of value of the goods if this loss of value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary to check the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

 

  • Additional information:

The right of revocation does not apply to contracts for the delivery of goods that can spoil quickly or whose expiry date would be exceeded quickly (§ 312g Abs. 2 Nr. 2 BGB). This is especially true for food.

 

  • The provider informs about the model revocation form according to the legal regulation as follows:
Sample withdrawal form

 

(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form

and send it back.)

 

— To

JJ Global Trader GmbH

Langer Kornweg 34a

D-65451 Kelsterbach

Email: info@jjgt.de

Tel. 015736601253

 

:

— I/we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us (*)

on the purchase of the following goods (*)/ the provision of the following

Service (*)

— Ordered on (*)/received on (*)

— Name of the consumer(s)

— Address of the consumer(s)

— Signature of the consumer(s) (only in case of notification on paper)

— Date

(*) Delete as appropriate

 

End of the cancellation policy

0
Your Cart

Achtung: Produkte können nicht versendet werden, wenn die Temperatur über 35 Grad liegt.

Attention: Products cannot be shipped when the temperature is above 35 degrees.

0

Cart

Do you need help? info@jjgt.de

AGBs

AGB’S

Hier finden Sie die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zu unserem Unternehmen JJ Global Trader.

AGBs

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für den Online-Shop www.jjgt.de

(Stand: Februar 2022)

 

Anbieter:           JJ Global Trader GmbH,

Langer Kornweg 34a

65451 Kelsterbach

Tel.0157 36601253

Email: info@jjgt.de

eingetragen im Handelsregister des Amtsgerichts Darmstadt, HRB 102417,

vertreten durch den Geschäftsführer Jasvir Singh Jeer,

USt-Identifikations-Nr.: DE 26 91 47 018

 

  1. Geltungsbereich, Adressatenkreis
    • Für die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen der JJ Global Trader GmbH (nachfolgend „Anbieter“ genannt) und dem Kunden (nachfolgend „Kunde“ genannt) gelten ausschließlich die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend „AGB“ genannt) in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung. Abweichende allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden werden nicht anerkannt, es sei denn, der Anbieter stimmt ihrer Geltung ausdrücklich in Textform zu.
  • Der Kunde ist Verbraucher, soweit der Zweck der georderten Lieferungen und Leistungen nicht überwiegend seiner gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann. Dagegen ist Unternehmer jede natürliche oder juristische Person oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die beim Abschluss des Vertrags in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.
  • Das Angebot im Onlineshop www.jjgt.de richtet sich ausschließlich an Verbraucher. Die Abgabe der Waren erfolgt nur in haushaltsüblichen Mengen.
  • Im Einzelfall getroffene, individuelle Vereinbarungen mit dem Kunden (einschließlich Nebenabreden, Ergänzungen und Änderungen) haben in jedem Fall Vorrang vor diesen AGB.

 

  1. Zustandekommen des Vertrags
    • Die Darstellung der Waren im Onlineshop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot des Anbieters zum Abschluss eines Vertrages, sondern eine unverbindliche Aufforderung zur Abgabe eines rechtlich bindenden Angebots durch den Kunden dar. Der Kunde kann dieses Angebot abgeben, indem er die gewünschten Waren auswählt, in den Warenkorb legt, den Bestellprozess durchlauft und den Button „zahlungspflichtig bestellen“, der den Bestellprozess abschließt, anklickt. Der Antrag kann jedoch nur abgegeben und übermittelt werden, wenn der Kunde durch Klicken auf den Button „AGB akzeptieren“ diese Vertragsbedingungen akzeptiert und dadurch in seinen Antrag aufgenommen hat.
  • Der Kunde erhält eine Bestätigung des Empfangs der Bestellung per E-Mail (Bestellbestätigung). Diese Bestellbestätigung stellt ausdrücklich keine Annahme des Angebots dar, sondern soll den Kunden nur darüber informieren, dass die Bestellung beim Anbieter eingegangen ist.
  • Der Vertrag kommt zustande, wenn der Anbieter das Angebot annimmt, indem er die bestellte Ware an den Kunden versendetund den Versand an den Kunden mit einer zweiten E-Mail (Versandbestätigung) bestätigt. Über Produkte aus ein- und derselben Bestellung, die nicht in der Versandbestätigung aufgeführt sind, kommt kein Kaufvertrag zustande.
  • Der Vertragstext wird vom Anbieter nach Vertragsschluss unter Wahrung des Datenschutzes gespeichert. Der Anbieter sendet dem Kunden spätestens bei Lieferung der Ware den Vertragstext (bestehend aus Bestellung, AGB und Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail zu.

 

  1. Preise, Versandkosten
    • Die vom Anbieter angegebenen Preise sind in EUR angegeben und verstehen sich einschließlich der jeweils gültigen Umsatzsteuer (Mehrwertsteuer).
  • Die entsprechenden Versandkosten werden dem Kunden im Bestellformular angegeben und sind vom Kunden zu tragen, soweit der Kunde nicht von seinem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch macht. Ab einem Warenbestellwert von 50 EUR liefert der Anbieter an den Kunden versandkostenfrei.

 

  1. Lieferung, Warenverfügbarkeit
    • Der Anbieter wird die bestellte Ware, sofern er das Angebot des Kunden angenommen hat, nach Wahl des Kunden an die vom Kunden in der Bestellung angegebene Adresse versenden (Ziffer 5.)oder zur Abholung beim Anbieter (Ziffer 6.) bereitstellen.
  • Der Verwender wird die vom Kunden bestellte Wareinnerhalb von 2 – 5Werktagen nach Bestellung liefern, wenn nicht in der Artikelbeschreibung eine abweichende Lieferfrist angegeben ist.
  • Der Verwender ist ausnahmsweise nicht zur Lieferung der bestellten Ware verpflichtet, wenn er die Ware ordnungsgemäß bestellt hat, jedoch nicht richtig oder rechtzeitig beliefert worden ist (kongruentes Deckungsgeschäft). Voraussetzung ist weiterhin, dass der Verwender die fehlende Warenverfügbarkeit nicht zu vertreten hat und den Kunden über diesen Umstand unverzüglich informiert. Zudem darf der Anbieter nicht das Risiko der Beschaffung der bestellten Ware übernommen haben. Bei entsprechender Nichtverfügbarkeit der Ware wird der Anbeiter dem Kunden bereits geleistete Zahlungen unverzüglich erstatten.
  • Das Risiko, eine bestellte Ware besorgen zu müssen (Beschaffungsrisiko), übernimmt der Anbieter nicht. Dies gilt auch bei der Bestellung von Waren, die nur ihrer Art und ihren Merkmalen nach beschrieben sind (Gattungswaren). Der Anbieter ist nur zur Lieferung aus seinem Warenvorrat und der von ihm bei seinen Lieferanten bestellten Waren verpflichtet.

 

  1. Versand, Gefahrenübergang
    • Der Anbieter versendet Bestellungen von Waren nur an lieferdienstzustellfähige Adressen in Deutschland. Eine Versendung an automatisierte Paket- bzw. Packstationen erfolgt nicht.
  • Der Anbieter versendet die vom Kunden bestellten Waren an die vom Kunden angegebene Lieferadresse. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die korrekte Lieferadresse anzugeben. Dies gilt auch, wenn die Lieferadresse von einem Dritten wie Zahlungsdienstleister, z.B. PayPal übermittelt wird. In diesem Fall ist der Kunde verpflichtet, beim Dritten die korrekte Lieferadresse zur Übermittlung anzugeben.
  • Der Kunde hat dafür Sorge zu tragen, dass die persönliche Übergabe der Waren bei der von ihm angegebenen Lieferadresse möglich ist.
  • Ist die persönliche Übergabe der Waren nicht möglich und erfolgt die Zustellung entsprechend den Vereinbarungen des Kunden mit dem Zustelldienstleister durch Abstellung der Ware an einem vom Kunden bestimmten Ort der Lieferadresse oder durch Zustellung an einen benachbarten Haushalt, Betrieb oder Paketshop geht das Risiko für den Verlust und/oder die Beschädigung bzw. das Verderben der Waren auf den Kunden über.

 

  1. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung verbleiben die gelieferten Waren im Eigentum des Anbieters.

 

  1. Abholung

Der Kunde kann die Ware beim Anbieter abholen. Dies kann der Kunde im Bestellprozess auswählen. In diesem Fall fallen keine Versandkosten an. Der Anbieter informiert den Kunden per E-Mail oder SMS, sobald die Ware zur Abholung bereitsteht. Die Abholung erfolgt am Sitz des Anbieters während der Öffnungszeiten des Anbieters.

 

  1. Hinweis auf das gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher
    • Bei den vom Anbieter vertriebenen Lebensmitteln handelt es sich um schnell verderbliche Waren bzw. um Waren, deren Verfallsdatum schnell überschritten wird. Ein Widerrufsrecht steht dem Kunden insoweit nicht zu. (§ 312g Abs. 2 Nr. 2 BGB).
  • Davon unberührt bleibt das Widerrufsrecht des Kunden für Waren, die keine Waren im Sinne des § 312g Abs. 2 Nr. 2 BGB darstellen. Macht der Kunde von seinem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch, hat er die regelmäßigen Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferten Waren den bestellten entsprechen. Auf das Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher und das Muster-Widerrufsformular wird untenstehend hingewiesen.
  1. Zahlungsmodalitäten
    • Der Kunde kann zwischen den im Onlineshop angegebenen Zahlungsmethoden wählen.
  • Die Zahlung des Kaufpreises ist unmittelbar mit Vertragsschluss fällig. Dies gilt auch, wenn
  • Ist die Fälligkeit der Zahlung nach dem Kalender bestimmt, so kommt der Kunde bereits durch Versäumung des Termins in Verzug. In diesem Fall hat er dem Anbieter für das Jahr Verzugszinsen iHv 5 Prozentpunkten über dem Basiszinssatz zu zahlen.

 

  1. Gewährleistung

Es gilt die gesetzliche Gewährleistung.

 

  1. Haftung
    • Der Anbieter haftet im Fall von Schäden für den/des Kunden
  1. aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit, die durch eine Pflichtverletzung des Anbieters oder eines seiner gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen entstanden sind;
  1. nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz;
  1. aus der Übernahme einer Garantie oder wegen arglistiger Täuschung;
  1. wenn der Anbieter oder seine gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen den Schaden vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig herbeigeführt haben; oder
  1. wenn der Schaden durch die Verletzung einer Verpflichtung des Anbieters entstanden ist, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Kunde regelmäßig vertraut und vertrauen darf (Kardinalpflicht).
  • Der Anbieter haftet in den Fällen der vorgenannten Ziffer 8.1, Buchstaben a), b), c) und/oder d) der Höhe nach unbegrenzt. Im Übrigen ist der Schadensersatzanspruch auf den vorhersehbaren, vertragstypischen Schaden begrenzt.
  • In anderen als den in Ziffer 8.1 genannten Fällen ist die Haftung des Anbieters unabhängig vom Rechtsgrund ausgeschlossen.
  • Die Haftungsregelungen in vorstehenden Absätzen gelten auch für eine persönliche Haftung der Organe, Mitarbeiter und Erfüllungsgehilfen des Anbieters.

 

  1. Streitbeilegung für Verbraucher

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung mit weiteren Informationen bereit, die unter dem Link https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr erreichbar ist. Die Teilnahme an der genannten Online-Streitbeilegung ist freiwillig. Der Anbieter nimmt an dem genannten Streitbeilegungsverfahren nicht teil.

 

  1. Schlussbestimmungen
    • Der Vertrag bleibt auch bei rechtlicher Unwirksamkeit einzelner Punkte in seinen übrigen Teilen verbindlich. Anstelle der unwirksamen Punkte treten, soweit vorhanden, die gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Soweit dies für eine Vertragspartei eine unzumutbare Härte darstellen würde, wird der Vertrag jedoch im Ganzen unwirksam.
  • Diese AGB unterliegen dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und sollen nach deutschem Rechtsverständnis ausgelegt werden. Die englische Fassung dieser AGB dient nur der Information und ist nicht Bestandteils des Rechtsgeschäfts. Im Fall von Abweichungen zwischen der deutschen und der englischen Fassung gilt daher nur die deutsche Fassung.

 

  1. Widerrufsbelehrung
    • Verbraucher haben bei Abschluss eines Fernabsatzgeschäfts grundsätzlich ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht, über das der Anbieter nach Maßgabe des gesetzlichen Musters nachfolgend informiert. Die Ausnahmen vom Widerrufsrecht sind in Ziffer 13.2. geregelt. In Ziffer13.3. findet sich ein Muster-Widerrufsformular.

 

Widerrufsbelehrung

 

Widerrufsrecht

 

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angaben von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns

 

JJ Global Trader GmbH

Langer Kornweg 34a

65451 Kelsterbach

Email: info@jjgt.de

Tel. 015736601253

 

mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (zB ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

 

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

 

Folgen des Widerrufs

 

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstige Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrages bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

 

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Ware wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

 

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrages unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

 

Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

 

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

 

  • Ergänzende Hinweise:

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Verträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, die schnell verderben können oder deren Verfallsdatum schnell überschritten würde (§ 312g Abs. 2 Nr. 2 BGB). Dies trifft insbesondere auf Lebensmittel zu.

 

  • Über das Muster-Widerrufsformular informiert der Anbieter nach der gesetzlichen Regelung wie folgt:
Muster-Widerrufsformular

 

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular

aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

 

— An

JJ Global Trader GmbH

Langer Kornweg 34a

65451 Kelsterbach

Email: info@jjgt.de

Tel. 015736601253

 

:

— Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag

über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/ die Erbringung der folgenden

Dienstleistung (*)

— Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

— Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

— Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

— Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

— Datum

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen

 

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

0
Your Cart